MEMBER LOGIN

Member Login

Realcontacts and customers (VIPs)

receive access (password) to the uncensored sedcards of the girls

please apply via the contact form - Thanks!

Reset password
☰ Menu

Escort St.Gallen - Capital of East-Switzerland

The city of St.Gallen is the main town of the canton St.Gallen and with about 80,000 inhabitants the cultural and economic center of Eastern Switzerland. Top8 girls and models know the region mainly through their escort visits to the rural areas in the Lake Constance region and the “Appenzellerland”. Also the largest Swiss public fair OLMA generates
escort and hostess bookings to St.Gallen. The town has its name by the walking monk Gallus, which is
why it is also called "Gallusstadt".
The baroque “Stiftskirche” with its library, which has been included in the list of world cultural heritage by UNESCO, is interesting for tourists. St.Gallen was originally a high-rise of the local textile industry and famous for its embroidery, which is today still worldwide exported as a high-quality niche product named "St.Galler Spitzen". In the “Textilmuseum St.Gallen” the numerous historical exhibits testify to the once flourishing textile art. The city is also the seat of the Federal Administrative Court and has the best international relations and worldwide reputation with its renowned "HSG" as a university for economic, legal and social sciences.

The same-named canton of St.Gallen has a natural border in the north to Germany with the Lake Constance. In the east it borders to Austria and to the small Principality of Liechtenstein with the main town of Vaduz. As a special feature the area surrounds the two semi-cantons Appenzell Innerrhoden and Ausserrhoden. Visiting destinations for Top8 escort girls and hostesses were in the past several Lake Constance communities like Arbon, Romanshorn, Kreuzlingen, or the German Constance. Furthermore, Frauenfeld, Weinfelden (Canton Thurgau), Wil, Gossau, Herisau and Rapperswil-Jona. At the southern canton border are further sights, worth seeing such as Flums / Flumserberge, Sargans, Bad Ragaz and Landquart which follows shortly after the cantonal border.

The most important annual event of St.Gallen and the goal of escort dates and model hostess bookings is the "OLMA" - Eastern Swiss trade fair for agriculture and dairy farming, as by far the largest public exhibition in Switzerland. It starts traditionally on the Thursday before the 16th of October, the celebration day of the holy Gallus, and has been held since 1942, in consequence of the Swiss "Anbauschlacht" during the Second World War. Among the attractions are the festive parade of the guest cantons on Saturday through the city center from the train station to the grounds, as well as a funfair with the general enjoyment of the "OLMA Bratwurst" as a St. Galler specialty.

Another cultural highlight of the city is the Open Air St. Gallen, one of the oldest and largest music festivals in Switzerland. It is evented annually on the last weekend of June in the Sittertobel and is the only one of the major Swiss music events which has been held continuously since its foundation in 1977.

Member Login

Realkontakte und Kunden (VIPs)

erhalten von uns den Zugang (Passwort) zu den unzensierten Sedcards der Girls

bitte über das Kontaktformular beantragen - Danke!

Passwort zurücksetzen
☰ Menu

Escort St.Gallen - Hauptstadt der Ostschweiz

Die Stadt St.Gallen ist der namensgebende Hauptort des ostschweizerischen Kantons St.Gallen. Mit ca. 80‘000 Einwohnern ist sie das kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Zentrum der Ostschweiz. Top8 Girls und Models kennen die Region vor allem durch ihre Escort Besuche in die ländlichen Gegenden der Bodensee-Region und das Appenzellerland. Aber auch die grösste Schweizer Volksmesse OLMA generiert jeweils Escort und Hostessen Buchungen nach St.Gallen. Den Namen
hat die Stadt vom Wandermönch Gallus, weswegen sie auch „Gallusstadt“ genannt wird.
Touristisch interessant, auch für Escort Dates, ist die barocke Stiftskirche mit ihrer Bibliothek, welche von der UNESCO in die Liste des Weltkulturerbes aufgenommen wurde. St.Gallen war ursprünglich Hochburg der heimischen Texttilindustrie und berühmt für seine Stickereien, welche als hochwertiges Nischen- und Markenenprodukt „St.Galler Spitzen“, heute noch weltweit exportiert werden. Im Textilmuseum St.Gallen zeugen die zahlreichen historischen Exponate von der einst blühenden Textilkunst. Die Stadt ist desweiteren Sitz des Bundesverwaltungsgerichts und hat mit seiner renommierten
Universität „HSG“ als Hochschule für Wirtschafts-, Rechts- und Sozialwissenschaften beste internationale
Beziehungen und weltweites Ansehen.

Der gleichnamige Kanton St.Gallen hat im Norden mit dem Bodensee eine natürliche Grenze zu Deutschland. Im Osten grenzt er an Österreich, sowie das kleine Fürstentum Liechtenstein mit dem Hauptort Vaduz. Als Besonderheit umschliesst das Gebiet die beiden Halbkantone Appenzell Innerrhoden und Ausserrhoden. Besuchs-Destinationen für Top8 Escort Girls und Hostessen waren in der Vergangenheit etliche Bodensee-Gemeinden wie Arbon, Romanshorn, Kreuzlingen, oder das deutsche Konstanz. Desweiteren Frauenfeld, Weinfelden (im Kanton Thurgau), Wil, Gossau, Herisau und Rapperswil-Jona. An der südlichen Kantonsgrenze liegen weitere sehenswerte Besuchsziele wie Flums/Flumserberge, Sargans, Bad Ragaz und kurz nach der Kantonsgrenze das bündnerische Landquart.

Die wichtigste jährliche Veranstaltung St.Gallens und Ziel von Escort Dates und Model-Hostess Buchungen, ist die „OLMA“ - Ostschweizer Messe für Land- und Milchwirtschaft - die mit Abstand grösste Publikumsmesse der Schweiz. Sie beginnt traditionell jeweils am Donnerstag vor dem 16.Oktober, dem Festtag des heiligen Gallus und findet seit 1942, in der Folge der Schweizer „Anbauschlacht“ nach dem 2.Weltkrieg, statt. Zu den Attraktionen zählen der feierliche Umzug des Gastkantons/der Gastkantone am Samstag durch die Innenstadt vom Bahnhof zum Gelände, ein Jahrmarkt, sowie ganz allgemein der Verzehr der OLMA-Bratwurst, einer beliebten St. Galler Spezialität.

Weiterer kultureller Höhepunkt der Stadt ist das Open Air St. Gallen, als eines der ältesten und grössten Musikfestivals der Schweiz. Es wird jährlich am letzten Juni-Wochenende im Sittertobel veranstaltet und ist das einzige der grossen Schweizer Musikevents, das seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1977 ununterbrochen stattgefunden hat.