Member Login

Realcontacts and customers (VIPs)

receive access (password) to the uncensored sedcards of the girls

please apply via the contact form - Thanks!

Reset password
☰ Menu

Escort Bern - accompany and hotel visits in the federal capital

The "Bern-Mittelland" area with around 390,000 inhabitants in its agglomeration, is the center of an own economic region. Above all, Bern is the seat of the federal government, parliament and administrations. De facto it is the "capital" of Switzerland, but from the legal point of view, it has "only" the status of a federal city. Booked escorts in Berne are for the Top8 girls mainly accompanying guests and hotel visits, because the political center has the highest number and
density of state servants and is listed as residential community with the highest quality of life.

Founded in 1191 by the Zähringen family, the well-preserved old town with its characteristic arbours and the opened Stadtbach, was in 1983 added to the UNESCO World Heritage list. The Aare is a landscapeforming factor, which comes from the southeast and flows around the city core.

Bern is one of the most visited centers, according to the national and international urban tourism. The number of hotels and overnight stays is above average high, and is corresponding to the frequently bookings and visits by our callgirls. The "Hotel Bern" in the center, the "Schweizerhof" directly at the station, the Bellevue Palace at the Bundeshaus and the Allegro in the Kursaal-Casino are the most prestigious houses onsite.

Culturally, the city offers a varied program of museums, galleries, theaters and architecture. Worth mentioning sights for escort and guided visits, are of course the majestic Bundeshaus with its federal square and the affiliated buildings of the administrations, the Federal Chancellery and the Swiss National Bank. The old town with the "Zytglogge" tower, the mighty late-Gothic cathedral The “Münster”, and the “Waisenhausplatz” with the newly designed Oppenheimbrunnen,
are also very interesting visiting spots.

Bern is traditionally a "market town". Around the annual "Zibelemärit", the oldest of Switzerland, a verifiable folk and town festival with music, dance and theater takes place respectively in November. Music at all plays an important role in the history of Berne. So are classical music with the Bern Symphony Orchestra and its Chamber Orchestra, and jazz with its clubs "Marians Jazzroom" and the "Mahogany Hall", strongly anchored in the city. The early chansonniers from the sixties, known as "Troubadours" like Mani Matter, influenced artists and bands such as Polo Hofer, Stephan Eicher, Span, Züri West, Patent Ochsner or Göla, who became national stars with Bern dialect texts. This development was also supported by the “Gurtenfestival”, which is one of the largest open airs in Switzerland.

In 1954 Bern was one of six venues of the Football Worldcup Championship. The final took place in the legendary Wankdorfstadion. In 2001, it was spectacularly blown up and made way for a new one called "Stade de Suisse", the second-largest stadium in Switzerland with 31'783 seats for spectators. As the homeclub BSC Young Boys in football, the Bernese are mainly ice hockey crazies. Top club and multiple Swiss champion is the SC Bern, who offers a contagious spectacle in the "PostFinance Arena", which has the world's largest indoor standing ramp for fans.

Member Login

Realkontakte und Kunden (VIPs)

erhalten von uns den Zugang (Passwort) zu den unzensierten Sedcards der Girls

bitte über das Kontaktformular beantragen - Danke!

Passwort zurücksetzen
☰ Menu

Escort Bern - Begleitung und Hotelbesuche in der Bundeshauptstadt

Bern ist mit rund 390’00 Einwohnern in seiner Agglomeration, das Zentrum der Wirtschaftsregion Bern-Mittelland. Die Stadt selbst ist aber vor allem Sitz der eidgenössischen Regierung, des Parlaments und der Verwaltungen. De facto ist sie die „Hauptstadt“ der Schweiz, rechtlich betrachtet hat sie allerdings „nur“ den Status einer Bundesstadt. Escorts in Bern sind für die Top8-Girls primär Begleitungen und Hotelbesuche, denn das politische Zentrum hat die höchste Anzahl und Dichte an Staatsbediensteten und ist als Wohngemeinde mit den weltweit höchsten Lebenshaltungskosten, aber
auch der grössten Lebensqualität gelistet.

Gegründet 1191 von den Zähringern, wurde die gut erhaltene Altstadt mit ihren charakteristischen Lauben und dem offengelegten Stadtbach 1983 in die Liste des UNESCO-Welterbes aufgenommen. Landschaftsbildender Faktor ist die Aare, welche von Südosten her in einer Flussschlaufe den Stadtkern umfliesst.

Bern ist gemäss des nationalen und internationalen Städtetourismus, eine der meistbesuchten Zentren. Entsprechend gross ist die Anzahl der Hotelbetriebe und Übernachtungen. Die renommiertesten Häuser - und auch gerne und oft frequentiert von unseren Callgirls - sind das "Hotel Bern" im Zentrum, der „Schweizerhof“ direkt am Bahnhof, das Bellevue Palace beim Bundeshaus und das Allegro im Kursaal-Casino.

Kulturell bietet die Stadt ein vielseitiges Programm an Museen, Galerien, Theater und Architektur. Erwähnenswerte Sehenswürdigkeiten auch für Escort und Begleitungen, sind natürlich das majestätische Bundeshaus mit seinem Bundesplatz und die angegliederten Bauten der Verwaltungen, wie die Bundeskanzlei und die Schweizer Nationalbank. Auch die Altstadt mit dem „Zytglogge“-Turm, der mächtigen Münsterkirche im spätgotischen Stil, sowie der Waisenhausplatz mit dem neu gestalteten Oppenheimbrunnen, sind äusserst besuchenswerte Objekte.

Bern ist traditionell eine „Marktstadt“. Rund um den alljährlichen „Zibelemärit“, dem ältesten der Schweiz,  findet jeweils im November auch ein veritables Volks- und Stadtfest mit Musik, Tanz und Theater statt.  Überhaupt spielt Musik eine wichtige Rolle in der Historie von Bern. So sind die Klassik mit dem Berner Symphonieorchester bzw. ihrem Kammerorchester, und der Jazz mit seinen Clubs „Marians Jazzroom“ und der "Mahogany Hall“ stark in der Stadt verankert. Neuzeitlich machte vor allem der sogenannten Mundartrock Bern zur Szene-Hauptstadt. So entsprangen den früheren "Troubaduren" und Chansonniers wie Mani Matter, stilprägende Künstler und Bands wie Polo Hofer, Stephan Eicher, Span, Züri West, Patent Ochsner oder Göla, welche mit Berner Dialekttexten zu nationalen Stars avancierten. Unterstützt wurde diese Entwicklung auch mit dem „Gurtenfestival“, eines der grössten Open Airs in der Schweiz.

1954 war Bern einer von sechs Spielorten der Fussball-Weltmeisterschaft. Das Endspiel fand damals im legendären Wankdorfstadion statt. 2001 wurde es spektakulär gesprengt und machte einem neuen, mit 31‘783 Zuschauer fassenden und zweitgrössten Schweizer Stadion, dem „Stade de Suisse“, Platz. Neben dem Heimclub BSC Young Boys im Fussball, sind die Berner aber vor allem Eishockey-Fans. Ihr Spitzenclub und mehrfacher Schweizer Meister SC Bern bietet in der „PostFinance-Arena“, mit der weltgrössten Stehrampe unter Dach, jeweils ein ansteckendes Spektakel.